top of page

Meet The Team

Chasity Davidon.jpg

Chasity davidson

Community Organizer and Outreach Coordinator

chasity@blackwomenspolicycenter.org

Rochelle Jackson BWPC.jpg

rochelle l. jackson

Erin Jackson pic.png

erin jackson

Client & Community Engagement Specialist

erin@blackwomenspolicycenter.org

Tamara Brookes.jpg

tamara brooks

Client & Community Engagement Specialist

tamara@blackwomenspolicycenter.org

Brittney Jackson.jpg

Brittney Jackson

32319F4A-33B1-472D-BBD9-8C1D2DD74EC6.jpeg

Charisse alexander

Eric Ewell

Director of Continuing Education

Penn State Greater Allegheny Campus

eldereewell@gmail.com

 

Dr. Danielle Davis

Training and Development Consultant

Davis Consulting Solutions

danielle@davisconsultsolutions.com

 

Jennifer Modell, Esq.

Supervising Attorney for Neighborhood Legal Services

 ModellJ@nlsa.us

 

Cassandra Brown

Board Treasurer – Nurse Practitioner

Pittsburgh Public Schools and co-owner of Jireh Mobile

CBgrateful1@gmail.com

 

Michele Tedder 

Board Chair – Director of the Health Professions Opportunity Grant program, CCAC

coachtedder63@gmail.com

JACQUELINE RUPLE 

Nurse Practitioner (retired)

jmruple@verizon.net

Celeste Benzo

Community Stakeholder

cuementor1@gmail.com

Dannai Wilson

Program Manager

Maternal and Child Health Program

Allegheny County Department of Health

Dannai.Wilson@alleghenycounty.us

SHAYLA L. DAVIS

Government Affairs Consultant

The Noire Group

Cleveland Ohio

sldavis@thenoiregroup.org

John Denny

Principle

Denny Civic Solutions

jrdenny@dennycivicsolutions.com

 

Carol Bracket 

Allegheny County DHS Area on Agency on Aging (retired)

cabaka2805@yahoo.com

Meet our board of directors

bottom of page