Meet The Team

Bryn Youngjpg.jpg

Bryn Young

Public Policy Advocate 

bryn@blackwomenspolicycenter.org

Carla Payne-Harrison.jpg

carla Payne-harrison

Eugenia Mosby.jpg

eugenia mosby

Chasity Davidon.jpg

chasity davidson

Tamara Brookes.jpg

tamara brookes

Program Support Specialist

tamara@blackwomenspolicycenter.org

Brittney Jackson.jpg

Brittney Jackson

Shontiya Utterback.jpg

Shontiya Utterback

Client Services Advocate

shontyia@blackwomenspolicycenter.org

Brenndan Green.jpg

Brenndan Green

Operations Support

32319F4A-33B1-472D-BBD9-8C1D2DD74EC6.jpeg

Charisse alexander

HR Specialist

Community Engagement Specialist

eugenia@blackwomenspolicycenter.org

Eric Ewell

Director of Continuing Education

Penn State Greater Allegheny Campus

eldereewell@gmail.com

 

Dr. Danielle Davis

Training and Development Consultant

Davis Consulting Solutions

danielle@davisconsultsolutions.com

 

Jennifer Modell, Esq.

Supervising Attorney for Neighborhood Legal Services

 ModellJ@nlsa.us

 

Cassandra Brown

Board Treasurer – Nurse Practitioner

Pittsburgh Public Schools and co-owner of Jireh Mobile

CBgrateful1@gmail.com

 

Michele Tedder 

Board Chair – Director of the Health Professions Opportunity Grant program, CCAC

coachtedder63@gmail.com

Celeste Benzo

Community Stakeholder

cuementor1@gmail.com

 

Dannai Wilson

Program Manager

Maternal and Child Health Program

Allegheny County Department of Health

Dannai.Wilson@alleghenycounty.us

 

John Denny

Principle

Denny Civic Solutions

jrdenny@dennycivicsolutions.com

 

Carol Bracket 

Allegheny County DHS Area on Agency on Aging (retired)

cabaka2805@yahoo.com

Meet our board of directors